The Division Beta Extended in Wake of High Demand

Ubisoft is extending the closed beta for The Division until Tuesday, February 2 (12 noon CET, 6 AM EST, 3 AM PST, 10PM AEST).

“Over the last few days, we’ve seen an incredible amount of excitement for the game, leading to many of you registering on the waitlist for a chance to join our Closed Beta,” wrote Ubisoft community manager Natchai Stappers on the game’s official forums. “We’ve been working very hard to let as many players as possible join, while still maintaining a smooth experience for everyone.”

“Earlier today, we announced that we were now inviting as many players as possible from the waitlist, in addition to those who had guaranteed pre-order access. We’ve started sending invites, with priority given to those who signed up first.

Continue reading…

0

Leave a Comment.